To our colleagues, partners and patient safety leaders across BC, we wish you and yours the very best over the holiday season and in the New Year.

BCPSLS Central Office and Health Authority Coordinators (front to back, left to right): Andrew Hiob, IH; Inderpal Chani, CO; Anne Compton, CO; Krystal Kersch, PHSA; Meagan Sims, Island Health; Sarah Carriere, PHC; Catherine Reid, CO; Michelle Preston, CO; Jay Patel, CO; Tammy Simpson, CO; Jyoti Ladhar, FH; Annemarie Taylor, CO; Martin Jurkovic, CO; Terri Aitken, VCH; Jesse St. Mars, CO; David Gasson, CO (missing: Shawn Smith, NH; Lorraine Bullinger, FH)


Share your patient safety story in 2017! Contact your BCPSLS Coordinator to find out how:


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This